Olive’s Room (more wallpaper)

Gallery
Info
1 Comment
  • I am ready to stop talking about wallpaper…but really it is just beginning. While the pros were outside, I got a few hours to work on Olive’s room.  Luckily her room only had two walls of wallpaper and a top border. Only a few more scraps and I might be ready to prep it for painting this weekend.

  • One thought on “Olive’s Room (more wallpaper)

    1. I don’t even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was great. I don’t know who you are but definitely you’re going to a famous blogger if you are not already 😉 Cheers!

    Leave a Reply

    