The need to organize…

We had our first snow fall yesterday, and as I got O dressed up to go outside and play, it dawned on me how much she has grown since we moved in. This April it will be two full years we’ve been calling this our home. Man, time has flown!

O_door

As Q works quickly on the basement I have been working during nap time and evening hours on the weekend  to prep for baby. Which means  getting organized!

For the last two years we’ve been moving from one project to the next, which has left little time to get organized or even put stuff on the walls. So this has become part of my task list to complete before baby arrives (3.5 months, Eek!)

My list follows:

There are many other projects/ideas I’d love to tackle, but I think the above will do just fine. The others (like rekindling the currently bathroom) will have to be post baby.

One thought on “The need to organize…

  1. Pingback: Storage, complete | SNODGANISTAN

Leave a Reply

